Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Monaco Elementary School Events

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Monaco- Biliteracy Pathway School Assembly
-
Monaco Elementary School, 7631 Monaco St, Commerce City, CO 80022, USA
Adams 14 Education Foundation: 14ER FEST 2024
-
DoubleTree by Hilton Denver, 3203 Quebec St, Denver, CO 80207, USA
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
ACHS-Open House Night
-
Adams City High School, 7200 Quebec Pkwy, Commerce City, CO 80022, USA
Tue, May 7
District Seal of Biliteracy/Pathway Celebration
-
Adams City High School, 7200 Quebec Pkwy, Commerce City, CO 80022, USA
Wed, May 8
State Board of Education Hearing
-
201 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80203, USA
District Accountability Committee Meeting
-
Adams County School District 14, 5291 60th Ave, Commerce City, CO 80022, USA
Thu, May 9
Gifted Core Team Meeting
-
Adams County School District 14, 5291 E 60th Ave, Commerce City, CO 80022, USA
Fri, May 10
Monaco- Field Day All Day
Monaco Elementary School, 7631 Monaco St, Commerce City, CO 80022, USA
Sat, May 11
Monaco's Carnival
-
Monaco Elementary School, 7631 Monaco St, Commerce City, CO 80022, USA
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Future Eagle Athletics Night
-
Adams City High School, 7200 Quebec Pkwy, Commerce City, CO 80022, USA
Tue, May 14
Adams 14 Board of Education Meeting
-
Dupont Elementary School, 7970 Kimberly St, Commerce City, CO 80022, USA
Wed, May 15
ACHS-Leadership Commerce City Family Night
-
Adams City High School, 7200 Quebec Pkwy, Commerce City, CO 80022, USA
Thu, May 16
Gifted Core Team Meeting
-
Adams County School District 14, 5291 E 60th Ave, Commerce City, CO 80022, USA
Fri, May 17
LAHS- Senior Sunrise
-
Lester Arnold High School, 7133 E 73rd Ave, Commerce City, CO 80022, USA
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
LAHS- Convocation Night
-
Salon Madrid Event Center, 6495 Monaco St, Commerce City, CO 80022, USA
Thu, May 23
Gifted Core Team Meeting
-
Adams County School District 14, 5291 E 60th Ave, Commerce City, CO 80022, USA
ACHS- Senior Award Night
-
Adams City High School, 7200 Quebec Pkwy, Commerce City, CO 80022, USA
Fri, May 24
LAHS- Graduation 2024
-
Gaylord Rockies Resort & Convention Center, 6700 N Gaylord Rockies Blvd, Aurora, CO 80019, USA
Sat, May 25
ACHS- Graduation 2024
-
Denver Coliseum, 4600 N Humboldt St, Denver, CO 80216, USA
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
KMS- 8th Grade Continuation
-
Adams City High School, 7200 Quebec Pkwy, Commerce City, CO 80022, USA
Wed, May 29
Monaco- Kindergarten Graduation
-
Monaco Elementary School, 7631 Monaco St, Commerce City, CO 80022, USA
ACMS-8th Grade Continuation
-
Adams City High School, 7200 Quebec Pkwy, Commerce City, CO 80022, USA
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1